Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Greater Madison Board of Directors

Jen Davie, CFRE


Jen Davie, CFRE - President

Literacy Network of Dane County
Development Director
608-244-3911
president@madisonafp.com




Janie WinstonJanie Winston - President Elect & Program Co-Chair

UW Carbone Cancer Center
Development Department
608-262-1032
program@madisonafp.com


Adam Erdmann
Adam Erdmann - Immediate Past President & Commuications Co-Chair

Alliant Energy Foundation
Community Affairs Program Manager
608-458-3828
communications@madisonafp.com

 


Stacy J. SeidenStacy J. Seiden, MPP - Secretary

Consultant
773-680-3647
stacyseiden13@gmail.com


Lynn HeslingaLynn Heslinga, - Treasurer

SVA Certified Public Accountants, S.C.
Senior Manager
608-826-2384
HeslingaL@sva.com


Paul HarrisonPaul D. Harrison - Diversity Chair

Access Community Health Centers
Development & Communications Director
608-443-5544
diversity@madisonafp.com


Michele TrabandMichele Traband - Fundraising Day Wisconsin Co-Chair

American Players Theatre
Development Specialist
608-522-9206
mtraband@americanplayers.org


Dan PlummerDan Plummer, D. Mus. A - Fundraising Day Wisconsin Co-Chair

UW Madison Memorial Union
Annual Giving Manager
608-262-5079
dan.plummer@charter.net


Sarah Linn
Sarah Linn - Membership Co-Chair

Dane County Humane Society
Major Events Coordinator
608-838-1413 x185
membership@madisonafp.com

 


Mary DonahueMary Donahue - Membership Co-Chair

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Madison
Director of Development
608-232-4668
membership@madisonafp.com


Annie ThymAnnie Thym - National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair

American Printing Company
Account Manager
608-271-6544
philanthropy@madisonafp.com

 


Kaitlin KroppKaitlin Kropp - National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair

Madison Museum of Contemporary Art
Associate Director of Member Engagement
608-257-0158
philanthropy@madisonafp.com

 

 


Nicole HoffmannNicole Hoffmann - Program Co-Chair

Consultant
608-886-3689
program@madisonafp.com

 


Lori Werbeckes, CFRE
Lori Werbeckes, CFRE - Professional Development Chair

Wisconsin Council of the Blind & Visually Impaired
Fund Development Director
608-237-8114
professional_dev@madisonafp.com

 


Courtney Polster, CFRE
Courtney Polster, Ph.D., CFRE - Scholarship Chair

Agrace
Campaign and Major Gifts Manager
608-327-7139
scholarships@madisonafp.com

 


Pete SchwiegerPete Schwieger - Young Professionals/Youth in Philanthropy Chair

Wisconsin Public Television
Major Gifts Associate
763-234-8974
pete.schwieger@wpt.org